top of page

Special thanks

A tremendous THANK YOU to the 2021 festival team and collaborators!

-Dionne Polite, AARP Florida

-Todd Harper, Shift72

-Our wonderful filmmakers from all around the world!

-The L.A.I. Communications Team

-Dr. Tyrha M. Lindsey-Warren, Executive Producer & Lead Film Programmer

-Vichelle Jones, Head of Production

-Jesse Byerly, Creative Director

-Cody Nethery, Social Media Director

-Marcia Cole, Chair of the Film Jury

-Kathleen Crawford, Festival Coordinator

-Sidney Warren, Managing Director of Sponsorships and New Business Development

bottom of page